Forgot the 2014 AEMC Summit username and password? Please contact Chad Evans, Council on Competitiveness Executive Vice President at or 202-969-3380.

Key Speakers at the 2014 AEMC Summit

Allen Sam Formal 2009-08-20Danieslon 140x145 Fettig 140x145DWS 140x145

Mr. Samuel Allen
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Deere & Company and
Council on Competitiveness (top left)

The Honorable David Danielson
Assistant Secretary of Energy
Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy (top right)

Mr. Jeff M. Fettig
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Whirlpool Corporation (bottom left)

The Honorable Deborah Wince-Smith
President and CEO
Council on Competitiveness (bottom right)

Event Details


September 17, 2014


Ronald Reagan Building and
International Trade Center
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC. 20004

Have questions or concerns?

Contact us now »

fb twitter


Media Partners

Breaking-Energy-Logo               Roll Call Logo